2018

Availability and Tariff  -  Les Roches

Please enquire if you require dates or lengths of stay (weekends, short breaks, 10-day lets, etc) that are not shown below. Weekend lets possible Jan - end May and mid Sept - December. Except as otherwise noted, weekend (Friday, Saturday nights) lets priced at 50% of weekly rate.

 

October

Friday 5th Oct

BOOKED

Friday 12th Oct

Weekly Rate

£800 / 960€

Friday 19th Oct

BOOKED

Friday 26th Oct

BOOKED


November

Saturday 3rd Nov

BOOKED

Friday 9th Nov

Weekly Rate

£630 / 760€

Friday 16th Nov

Weekly Rate

£630 / 760€

Friday 23rd Nov

BOOKED

Friday 30th Nov

Weekly Rate

£630 / 760€

December

Friday 7th Dec

Weekly Rate

£630 / 760€

Friday 14th Dec

Weekly Rate

£630 / 760€

Christmas Week

BOOKED

New Year Week

BOOKED


2019






January

Friday 4th Jan Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 11th Jan Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 18th Jan Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 25th Jan Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€


February

Friday 1st Feb Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 8th Feb

CLOSED

Friday 15th Feb

CLOSED

Friday 22nd Feb Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€


March

Friday 1st March Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 8th March Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 15th March Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 22nd March Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 29th March Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

April

Friday 5th April Weekly Rate

£890 / 980€

Saturday 13th April

BOOKED

Saturday 19th April

Easter

Weekly Rate

£1230 / 1350€

Friday 26th April Weekly Rate

£1090 / 1200€


May

Friday 3rd May Weekly Rate £1090 / 1200€

Friday 10th May Weekly Rate

£1290 / 1420€

Friday 17th May Weekend Rate

£645 / 710€

Friday 24th May Weekend Rate

(4 nights)

£750 / 845€

Friday 31st May

BOOKED

June

Friday 7th June

BOOKED

Friday 14th June

BOOKED

Saturday 22nd June

BOOKED

Saturday 29th June

Six Night Stay

£1090 / 1200€


July

Friday 5th July

Weekly Rate

£2080 / 2160€

Friday 12th July

Weekly Rate

£2080 / 2160€

Friday 19th July

BOOKED

Friday 26th July

Weekly Rate

£2740 / 3150€


August

Friday 2nd Aug

BOOKED

Friday 9th Aug

Weekly Rate

£2960 / 3500€

Friday 16th Aug

BOOKED

Friday 23rd Aug

Weekly Rate

£2960 / 3500€

Friday 30th Aug

Weekly Rate

£2080 / 2160€