2019

Availability and Tariff  -  Les Roches

Please enquire if you require dates or lengths of stay (weekends, short breaks, 10-day lets, etc) that are not shown below. Weekend lets possible Jan - end May and mid Sept - December. Except as otherwise noted, weekend (Friday, Saturday nights) lets priced at 50% of weekly rate.

 

January

Friday 4th Jan Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 11th Jan Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 18th Jan Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 25th Jan Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€


February

Friday 1st Feb Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 8th Feb

CLOSED

Friday 15th Feb

CLOSED

Friday 22nd Feb Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€


March

Friday 1st March

BOOKED

Friday 8th March

BOOKED

Friday 15th March Weekly Rate

£700 / 780€

Friday 22nd March

BOOKED

Friday 29th March

BOOKED

April

Friday 5th April

BOOKED

Saturday 13th April

BOOKED

Saturday 19th April

BOOKED

Friday 26th April Weekly Rate

£1090 / 1200€


May

Friday 3rd May Weekly Rate £1090 / 1200€

Friday 10th May

BOOKED

Friday 17th May

BOOKED

Friday 24th May Weekend Rate

(4 nights)

£750 / 845€

Friday 31st May

BOOKED

June

Friday 7th June

BOOKED

Friday 14th June

BOOKED

Saturday 22nd June

BOOKED

Saturday 29th June

BOOKED


July

Friday 5th July

BOOKED

Friday 12th July

Weekly Rate

£2080 / 2160€

Friday 19th July

BOOKED

Friday 26th July

BOOKED


August

Friday 2nd Aug

BOOKED

Friday 9th Aug

Weekly Rate

£2960 / 3500€

Friday 16th Aug

BOOKED

Friday 23rd Aug

Weekly Rate

£2960 / 3500€

Friday 30th Aug

Weekly Rate

£2080 / 2160€