2018

(Scroll down for 2019)

Availability and Tariff  -  Les Chardonnerets

Please enquire if you require dates or lengths of stay (weekends, short breaks, 10-day lets, etc) that are not shown below. Weekend lets possible Jan - end May and mid Sept - December. Except as otherwise noted, weekend (Friday, Saturday nights) lets priced at 50% of weekly rate. Arrival / departure day is flexible outside of July / August.

July

Saturday 7th July

BOOKED

Saturday 14th July

BOOKED

Saturday 21st July

BOOKED

Saturday 28th July

BOOKED


August

Saturday 4th Aug

BOOKED

Saturday 11th Aug

BOOKED

Saturday 18th Aug

BOOKED

Saturday 25th Aug

Weekly Rate

£3180 / 3600€


September

Saturday 1st Sept

BOOKED

Saturday 8th Sept

BOOKED

Friday 14th Sept

BOOKED

Friday 21st Sept

BOOKED

Friday 28th Sept

BOOKED

October

Friday 5th Oct

BOOKED

Friday 12th Oct

BOOKED

Friday 19th Oct

BOOKED

Friday 26th Oct

BOOKED


November

Friday 2nd Nov

BOOKED

Friday 9th Nov

BOOKED

Friday 16th Nov

BOOKED

Friday 23rd Nov

BOOKED

Friday 30th Nov

BOOKED

December

Friday 7th Dec

BOOKED

Friday 14th Dec

Weekly Rate

£1130 / 1300€

Christmas Week

BOOKED

New Year

BOOKED


2019






January

Friday 4th Jan

BOOKED

Friday 11th Jan

BOOKED

Friday 18th Jan

BOOKED

Friday 25th Jan

BOOKED


February

Friday 1st Feb

BOOKED

Friday 8th Feb

CLOSED

Friday 15th Feb

CLOSED

Friday 22nd Feb Weekly Rate

£1050 / 1200€


March

Friday 1st March Weekly Rate

£1360 / 1560€

Friday 8th March Weekly Rate

£1360 / 1560€

Friday 15th March Weekly Rate

£1360 / 1560€

Friday 22nd March

BOOKED

Friday 29th March

BOOKED

April

Friday 5th April

BOOKED

Friday 13th April

BOOKED

Friday 19th April

Easter

Weekly Rate

£2720 / 3130€

Friday 26th April Weekly Rate

£2260 / 2600€


May

Friday 3rd May Weekly Rate

£2520 / 2900€

Friday 10th May Weekly Rate

£2520 / 2900€

Friday 17th May Weekly Rate

£2520 / 2900€

Friday 24th May

BOOKED

Friday 31st May

BOOKED

June

Friday 7th June Weekly Rate

£3130 / 3600€

Friday 14th June Weekly Rate

£3130 / 3600€

Saturday 22nd June

BOOKED

Saturday 29th June Weekly Rate

£3130 / 3600€


July

Saturday 6th July

BOOKED

Saturday 13th July

BOOKED

Saturday 20th July

BOOKED

Saturday 27th July

Weekly Rate

£5920 / 6800€


August

Saturday 3rd Aug

Weekly Rate

£5920 / 6800€

Saturday 10th Aug

BOOKED

Saturday 17th Aug

Weekly Rate

£5920 / 6800€

Saturday 24th Aug

Weekly Rate

£5920 / 6800€

Saturday 31st Aug

Weekly Rate

£3820 / 4400€

Please note that for bookings made more than 12 months in advance pricing is in Euros only and the sterling price given is for indicative purposes only.