2018

Availability and Tariff  -  Les Alouettes

Please contact us for dates or stay lengths not shown below


May

Saturday 28th April

BOOKED

Saturday 5th May

BOOKED

Saturday 12th May Weekend Rate

£450 / 525€

Saturday 19th May

BOOKED

Saturday 26th May Weekly Rate Now

£875 / 1050€

(Was £1130/1290€)

June

Saturday 2nd June

BOOKED

Saturday 9th June

BOOKED

Monday 18th June Nightly Rate

£125 / 150€

(Min 3 nights)

Saturday 23rd June Weekly Rate

£1130 / 1290€

Saturday 30th June

BOOKED

July

Saturday 7th July

BOOKED

Saturday 14th July Weekly Rate

£1460 / 1680€

Saturday 21st July

BOOKED

Saturday 28th July

BOOKED


August

Saturday 4th Aug

BOOKED

Saturday 11th Aug

BOOKED

Tuesday 21st Aug

BOOKED

Saturday 25th Aug

BOOKED


September

Saturday 1st Sept

BOOKED

Friday 7th Sept

BOOKED

Saturday 15th Sept

BOOKED

Saturday 22nd Sept

Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€