2020

Availability and Tariff  -  Les Alouettes

Please contact us for dates or stay lengths not shown below


June

Saturday 6 June Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€

Saturday 13 June Weekly Rate

£1150 / 1290€

Saturday 20 June Weekly Rate

£1150 / 1290€

Saturday 27 June Weekly Rate

£1150 / 1290€


July

Saturday 4 July

Weekly price

£1490 / 1680€

Saturday 11 July

Weekly price

£1490 / 1680€

Saturday 18 July

Weekly price

£1490 / 1680€

Saturday 25 July

Booked


August

Saturday 1 August

Weekly price

£2160 / 2400€

Saturday 8 August

Weekly price

£2160 / 2400€

Saturday 15 August

Weekly price

£2160 / 2400€

Saturday 22 August

Weekly price

£2160 / 2400€

Saturday 29 August

Weekly price

£1490 / 1680€

September

Saturday 5 sept  Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€

Saturday 12 sept Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€

Saturday 19 sept  Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€

Saturday 26 sept Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€