2017

Availability and Tariff  -  Les Alouettes


May

Saturday 29th April

BOOKED

Saturday 6th May

BOOKED

Saturday 13th May

Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€

Saturday 20th May

Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€

Saturday 27th May

BOOKED

June

Saturday 3rd June

BOOKED

Saturday 10th June

Weekly Rate

SPECIAL OFFER

£625 / 750€

Saturday 17th June

BOOKED

Saturday 24th June

5 Nights

£625 / 750€


July

Thursday 29th June

BOOKED

Sunday 9th July

BOOKED

Saturday 15th July

BOOKED

Saturday 22nd July

BOOKED

Saturday 29th July

BOOKED

August

Saturday 5th Aug

BOOKED

Saturday 12th Aug

BOOKED

Saturday 19th Aug

BOOKED

Saturday 26th Aug

BOOKED


September

Saturday 2nd Sept

BOOKED

Saturday 9th Sept

Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€

Saturday 16th Sept

Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€

Saturday 23rd Sept

Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€