2018

Availability and Tariff  -  Les Alouettes


May

Saturday 28th April Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€

Saturday 5th May Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€

Saturday 12th May Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€

Saturday 19th May Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€

Saturday 26th May Weekly Rate

£1130 / 1290€

June

Saturday 2nd June Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€

Saturday 9th June Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€

Saturday 16th June Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€

Saturday 23rd June Weekly Rate

£1130 / 1290€

Saturday 30th June Weekly Rate

£1130 / 1290€

July

Saturday 7th July Weekly Rate

£1460 / 1680€

Saturday 14th July Weekly Rate

£1460 / 1680€

Saturday 21st July Weekly Rate

£1460 / 1680€

Saturday 28th July Weekly Rate

£2160 / 2480€


August

Saturday 5th Aug Weekly Rate

£2160 / 2480€

Saturday 12th Aug Weekly Rate

£2160 / 2480€

Saturday 19th Aug Weekly Rate

£2160 / 2480€

Saturday 26th Aug Weekly Rate

£2160 / 2480€


September

Saturday 1st Sept Weekly Rate

£1130 / 1290€

Saturday 8th Sept

Weekly Rate

£1130 / 1290€

Saturday 15th Sept

BOOKED

Saturday 22nd Sept

Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€