Les Alouettes Availability

2018

Availability and Tariff  -  Les Alouettes

Please contact us for dates or stay lengths not shown below


July

Saturday 7th July

BOOKED

Saturday 14th July

BOOKED

Saturday 21st July

BOOKED

Saturday 28th July

BOOKED


August

Saturday 4th

BOOKED

Saturday 11th Aug

BOOKED

Tuesday 21st Aug

BOOKED

Saturday 25th Aug

BOOKED


September

Saturday 1st Sept

BOOKED

Friday 7th Sept

BOOKED

Saturday 15th Sept

BOOKED

Saturday 22ndSept

Weekly Rate

£875 / 1050€


2019






May

Saturday 4th May Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€

Saturday 11th May Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€

Saturday 18th May Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€

Saturday 25th May Weekly Rate

£1150 / 1290€


June

Saturday 1st June Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€

Saturday 8th June Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€

Saturday 15th June Weekly Rate

£1150 / 1290€

Saturday 22ndJune Weekly Rate

£1150 / 1290€

Saturday 29th June Weekly Rate

£1150 / 1290€

July

Saturday 6th July

Weekly Rate

£1490 / 1680€

Saturday 13th July

Weekly Rate

£1490 / 1680€

Saturday 20th July

Weekly Rate

£1490 / 1680€

Saturday 27th July

Weekly Rate

£2160 / 2480€


August

Saturday 3rd Aug

Weekly Rate

£2160 / 2480€

Saturday 10th Aug

Weekly Rate

£2160 / 2480€

Saturday 17th Aug

Weekly Rate

£2160 / 2480€

Saturday 24th Aug

Weekly Rate

£2160 / 2480€


September

Saturday 31st Aug

Weekly Rate

£1490 / 1680€

Saturday 7th Sept

Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€

Saturday 14th Sept

Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€

Saturday 21st Sept

Weekly Rate

£875 / 975€